Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Caskets, Vaults & Urns
Monuments
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Rochester
1101 Jefferson Street
Rochester, IN 46975
Tel: 574-223-3712

Fulton
315 Main Street
Fulton, IN 46931
Tel: 574-857-2261

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Freddie L Webb Thu October 30, 2014
Connie J Burkett Sat October 25, 2014
Robert F Smith Wed October 15, 2014
Catherine (Baldwin) Beattie Mon October 06, 2014
Richard J Seramur Sun October 05, 2014
Steven G Lea Tue September 30, 2014
Douglas Parke Baxter Mon September 29, 2014
Jeffrey Allen Cheek Fri September 19, 2014
Charles B Riggle Jr. Thu September 18, 2014
Josephine Konowal Mon September 15, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Zimmerman Brothers Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |