Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Caskets, Vaults & Urns
Monuments
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Rochester
1101 Jefferson Street
Rochester, IN 46975
Tel: 574-223-3712

Fulton
7377 Liberty Avenue
Fulton, IN 46931
Tel: 574-857-2261

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brenda Bradley Tue June 23, 2015
Charles Seramur Sun June 21, 2015
Barbara J Clark Fri June 19, 2015
Thomas J Shanks Tue June 16, 2015
Donald Lee Gunter Mon June 15, 2015
Margaret A Williams Sun June 14, 2015
Robert J. Beringer Wed June 10, 2015
Robert L. Stocking Sat June 06, 2015
James E. O'Brien Fri June 05, 2015
John "Jack" Waltz Wed June 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Zimmerman Brothers Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |