Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Caskets, Vaults & Urns
Monuments
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Rochester
1101 Jefferson Street
Rochester, IN 46975
Tel: 574-223-3712

Fulton
7377 Liberty Avenue
Fulton, IN 46931
Tel: 574-857-2261

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sharon L Oliphant Thu May 28, 2015
Phillip J Rentschler Wed May 27, 2015
Ruth Ann (Calhoun) Bowersox Sun May 24, 2015
Juanita M King Tue May 19, 2015
Kenneth R See Mon May 18, 2015
Mary Ruth (Gottschalk) Keim Sat May 16, 2015
Dale E Pugh Wed May 06, 2015
Jane Foellinger (Smith) Miller Mon May 04, 2015
Nicole Ebner Mon April 27, 2015
Lavern "Butch" Scott Sat April 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Zimmerman Brothers Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |