Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Caskets, Vaults & Urns
Monuments
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Rochester
1101 Jefferson Street
Rochester, IN 46975
Tel: 574-223-3712

Fulton
315 Main Street
Fulton, IN 46931
Tel: 574-857-2261

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Millie Prater Thu July 17, 2014
Hugh J Dodge Tue July 01, 2014
Lucille Burton Mon June 30, 2014
Hazel Marie (Boldry) Leavell Sun June 29, 2014
Jack Lee Smith Sun June 22, 2014
Darrell Lee Deaton Thu June 19, 2014
Maxine Hartzler Tue June 17, 2014
Ila Mae Hughes Fri June 13, 2014
Mary E (Jennings) Beasley Thu June 12, 2014
Edward Manns Wed May 28, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Zimmerman Brothers Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |