Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Caskets, Vaults & Urns
Monuments
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Rochester
1101 Jefferson Street
Rochester, IN 46975
Tel: 574-223-3712

Fulton
315 Main Street
Fulton, IN 46931
Tel: 574-857-2261

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia E Gallagher Mon January 26, 2015
Warren Ousley Jr. Sat January 24, 2015
Gloria A Brown Wed January 21, 2015
Arthur David Fieser Thu January 15, 2015
Mary M Arms Wed January 14, 2015
Kathleen F Cessna Tue January 13, 2015
Beverly Hile Sat January 10, 2015
Merle L McGowen Fri January 09, 2015
John Lloyd Reasoner Jr. Tue January 06, 2015
Wilma P (McCay) McCray Sun January 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Zimmerman Brothers Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |